HTML5 presentation for visug @ combell

As promissed, here are my HTML5 slides that I used for the visug presentation @ combell.

I want to thank Pieter and Gill for giving the opportunity and hope that I can give more sessions in the future for the visug. For those who know me, keep an eye on the besug site because there are some interesting things going on. More on this later.

Off course also a big thanks to combell, nick and romy for their effort, time and cava.

Some people are asking questions about the HTML5 framework that I used yesterday. From the moment that I finished it, I will put it online Glimlach, it only works in 2 browsers at the moment, so I need to do some work to finish it up.

I had a great evening yesterday and I hope you enjoyed it too.

gr K.

2 Responses to “HTML5 presentation for visug @ combell”

  1. Peter Morlion Says:

    Thanks, ‘t was nice!


Leave a Reply

